Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our eNews



Store Hours
M-T-W -Th-F: 10am - 6pm
Sat: 10am-5pm


(425) 252-8155
(425) 259-9329 FAX
(888) 320-6802 Toll Free

Great Yarns
4023 Rucker Avenue
Everett, WA 98201



Visit Our Blog




Online Payments


Return to Lykke Driftwood Interchangeable 5" Needle Set
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these needles! April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy Gambaro from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
I got the Limited Edition Denim.Very well made, smooth and the connections are great.  
Always a great experience with Great Yarns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it except the cords January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Daphnée Hoang-BUI from Paris, Île-de-France France  
Everything was perfect except the cords. The description said that it has two cords 24'', two cords 32'' and one 40'' but in fact as I measure it just two 16'', two 24'' and one 32''.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product with personal touch December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morgan Hill, CA, United States  
Quality product and nice to have personal message from owners.  My wife loved the Indigo special edition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lynne driftwood interchangeable 5" needle set. December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the needles, smooth join.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lykke Driftwood Interchangeable Needle Set April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Judi Archibald from Nine Mile Falls, WA United States  
Lykke Driftwood Interchangeable Needle set is just beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthday for a knitter February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Funk from Grand Junction, CO United States  
Birthday gift for wife....she LOVES them...
great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Roxanne Reynolds from Lewiston, ME United States  
There was no indication on the website that the needles were omega back order.  I did receive a call to tell me this.  I realize that the manufacturer was late in sending the product to you.  I am absolutely sure that I ordered the needles in the denim case but received the black.   When I emailed I was told that there was no indication that I ordered the denim, but would be glad to replace them when the denim shipment arrives.   At this point, it has been far longer than I anticipated,  so I will keep the black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome ! January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Odom from Antioch, CA United States  
Love these needles, show my girlfriend and she's in love and just purchased a set too.
I have 7 sets of different needles and these are the bomb ! Smooth as can be, marked with the size. Terrific

Was this review helpful to you?