Return to Symphony
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service November 28, 2021
Reviewer: Susan from Lexington, MA United States  
This was my second order of Symphony yarn.  I used the yarn to make a headband/ear warmer and it worked up very well and was very nice to work with.  I received an email when the store was processing my order to check to see if the colors that I ordered (2) were really what I wanted as they were so similar.  Indeed, they were not (it's sometimes hard to tell colors on a computer screen).  I really appreciate them going out of their way to point this out to me instead of filling the order and shipping it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anne Marie Patton from Cape May, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jack Jesmer from Pismo Beach, CA United States  
Great place to buy yarn. Good customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Symphony June 7, 2018
Reviewer: DIANE L. from Castro Valley, CA United States  
This yarn has beautiful, unique color sequences and  wool is satisfying quality.  The skill, thought and care in making it are evident.  It's going to be a pleasure to knit with.  Hope to come back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt and perfect! January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Valerie from Naples, FL United States  
I tried to get this yarn from my LYS and they kept putting me off.  Ordered from Great Yarns and got it within a few days. I’m thrilled. Hate being in the middle of a project, need more yarn and then no able to get it. Thanks a million!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick service November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Oswald from Palm Desert , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Maureen from Fox Point, WI United States  
I was one ball short of symphony to finish a project.  I had purchased the kit at Stitches Midwest.  I found the yarn on the website and ordered it, and got great service with a phone call and the item sent our fast, and we solved a future problem I would have with a kit purchased in a second color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prism Symphony November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Marianne Summers from Reading, PA United States  
As always, excellent service and beautiful yarn! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 great product, lack of communication October 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomington, MN United States  
The product is great.  There was no communication from the point of sale to the delivery of the product.  Most places send an email that the product has shipped or at very least a tracking number so you can check the status of the order.  We didn't know if it was ever going to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 first time ordering February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Everything came in an envelope as ordered, on time.  All I could hope for!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items