Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our eNews



Store Hours

M-T-W -Th-F: 10am - 6pm
Sat: 10am-5pm


(425) 252-8155
(425) 259-9329 FAX
(888) 320-6802 Toll Free

Great Yarns
4023 Rucker Avenue
Everett, WA 98201



Visit Our Blog




Online Payments


Return to Merino 6
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding customer service despite Covid July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Livingston, NJ United States  
I placed a big order for trendsetter MerinoVI just as Covid was exploding in WA and Italy. Fontelle was kind enough to call me the next morning to say that the color was back ordered and it would probably be about a month before I could get it.  Well a month turned into 3 and a few cases turn to a pandemic, but Great Yarns Kept track of things for me and made sure that as soon as the yarn was shipped to trendsetter, my order was pulled and arrived within just a few days after that. The yarn is wonderful and the customer service was really terrific. I highly recommend great yarn store  kept track of things for me and made sure that as soon as the yarn was shipped to trendsetter, my order was pulled for shipment.  The yarn is wonderful and the customer service was ‘great’. I highly recommend Great Yarns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen Diane Bloch from Bronx, NY United States  
During these challenging times, it was wonderful to receive what I wanted so quickly. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Freda from Victoria, BC Canada  
Very pleased with the Trendsetter Merino 6 yarn I purchased from Great Yarns. They took great care in seeing I got exactly what I wanted and were most efficient and obliging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great yarn, Great service November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Silverman from Wilmette, IL United States  
Great Yarns is aptly named for the most beautiful yarns around as well as the best customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this yarn July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Calabro from Sonoma, CA United States  
Wonderful to work with, soft and great definition in cables etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 shipping December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Patti Murnen from Sylvania, OH United States  
I purchased the yarn on Dec.2 and have not received a notice that it has been shipped.  It was easy to purchase what I wanted but do feel it should have been shipped by now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Merina 6 Yarn February 7, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Tasker from Colville, WA United States  
This yarn is so soft and gorgeous.  I will be knitting a mitered square jacket with it.  

Greatyarns.com had my order delivered before I had time to even expect a tracking number.

A wonderful shopping experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Waiting for shipment December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Vivian Addison from Mill Bay, BC Canada  
Hi great yarns. I love the Marino wool I've worked with in the past. I am however still waiting for my shipment. If you have a postal tracking number please forwRd it to me so that I can see when I should expect my shipment. Thanks, Vivian.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 super service and great selection June 30, 2013
Reviewer: Gina Lepore from Brooklyn, NY United States  
the staff is friendly and helpful.. I was able to get exactly what I was looking for. I only wish I lived nearby - on my next visit to WA state though, great yarns  is a must see!

Was this review helpful to you?