Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our eNews



Store Hours

M-T-W -Th-F: 10am - 6pm
Sat: 10am-5pm


(425) 252-8155
(425) 259-9329 FAX
(888) 320-6802 Toll Free

Great Yarns
4023 Rucker Avenue
Everett, WA 98201



Visit Our Blog




Online Payments


Return to Mustachio
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mustachio yarn November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morro Bay, CA United States  
Wonderful service and the yarn colors were true to the advertisement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mustachio yarn July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Eileen batt from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I have used Mustachio for years.  I recently had an order for this yarn. The last time I used it was over 40 years ago.  I have a group of ladies that knit for cancer children, which I have been doing for the past 7 years. I had some mustachio yarn put away and when i brought it to the group they loved working with it.  If you have any discounts available to my group I would appreciate hearing about them.
Thank  you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mustachio Cotton Yarn October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Irene Dutton from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
My order was delivered quickly and in perfect condition.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE this yarn! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Bobbi Joyner from SUN CITY, AZ United States  
All the yarn I purchased at Great Yarns is wonderful as are the staff at the store. Super fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mustachio yarn February 20, 2016
Reviewer: from Blaine, MN United States  
thank you so much for your prompt delivery of the mustachio yarns i ordered online

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YARN September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn Kirmes from Hollis, ME United States  
I LOVE THIS YARN.  I HAVE HAD SEVERAL ORDERS FROM FRIENDS WHO WANT ME TO MAKE BABY/TODDLER SWEATERS FOR THEM FROM THIS YARN.  I DO WISH IT WERE LESS EXPENSIVE, AS I ONLY CHARGE $22 PER SWEATER, WHICH DOESN'T COVER THE COST OF YARN, LET ALONE LABOR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Violet December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Barb Lengyel from Redmond, WA United States  
I've been searching for the perfect purple "husky" yarn and was so happy to find it in the Mustachio yarn because that's my favorite yarn.

Fast Service! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?